e-mail
password
 
 
 
Web address for this page http://www.jesuscentral.com/11344
 
CarrieS

52 years old
United States of America

 Communicate
 Send Me A Message
Add To Your Favorite People

 Interests and Personality
About MeI have been married for 15 years and have two sons age 12 and 8. I have been employed with the same employer for 18 years since graduating from college.
Why Iím using this websiteI want to learn more about Jesus. Basically, I am searching for answers, for peace.
InterestsMy kids sports, shopping, reading magazines, watching TV, going to the movies
MusicI like a variety of music, country, classic rock, some pop
MoviesI am a sucker for a good love story but I also like action and comedy
FoodMexican
HeroesMy grandmother

 Background and Lifestyle
HometownCleburne, Texas
ReligionProtestant
Smoker/DrinkerNo/Yes
ChildrenProud parent
EducationCollege graduate

 Groups I`m In
Group: No Groups

 Latest Blog Entries
Title: Events in Jesus` life that people disagree about    Posted: 10-January-2007
See My Blog

 Views On Jesus
5 of 10: My current level of knowledge about Jesus?
9 of 10: My current level of respect/appreciation for Jesus?
I consider Jesus to be
Forgiver, Lord, Prophet, Son of God, Teacher
Jesus makes me feel
Confused,
Am I a follower of Jesus: Yes
What is my journey/story with Jesus?
I was raised as a baptist and was baptized at the age of 12. I attended church regularly and was very active in the youth group throughout high school. Once in college I did not attend church regularly nor did I live my life in a Christian manner. After we had our first son we decided to start attending church regularly and joined a local Methodist Church.
How do I describe "A relationship with Jesus?"
I don`t really have a relationship with Jesus. I don`t pray regularly. I feel like I am a good person but I want/need a relationship with Jesus.